Thank you for visiting!

    

    I have been providing hypnosis and energy healing private sessions and classes since 1997 in the Greater Green Bay Area. Everyone makes  positive changes      and heals differently. The most effective treatment in most cases is a unique custom blend service that addresses  precisely what my client  really needs. I          provide a powerful kind of mind-body-spirit "medicine"via a combination of hypnosis, Reiki,  Reconnective Healing,QHHT and EFT.  Clients see me for private            confidential appointments in-person, by skype or phone; and attend  classes that I offer at my office and other locations.
        ...Read more

Current Promotions

Upcoming Events

Wednesday, November 19, 2014 12:00 pm - 01:00 pm
Lunch & Learn: The Power of Positive Thinking

Wednesday, December 17, 2014 12:00 pm - 01:00 pm
Lunch & Learn: The Power of Positive Thinking

Wednesday, January 21, 2015 12:00 pm - 01:00 pm
Lunch & Learn: The Power of Positive Thinking

Wednesday, February 18, 2015 12:00 pm - 01:00 pm
Lunch & Learn: The Power of Positive Thinking

Wednesday, March 18, 2015 12:00 pm - 01:00 pm
Lunch & Learn: The Power of Positive Thinking

Wednesday, April 15, 2015 12:00 pm - 01:00 pm
Lunch & Learn: The Power of Positive Thinking

Wednesday, May 20, 2015 12:00 pm - 01:00 pm
Lunch & Learn: The Power of Positive Thinking

Wednesday, June 17, 2015 12:00 pm - 01:00 pm
Lunch & Learn: The Power of Positive Thinking

Wednesday, July 15, 2015 12:00 pm - 01:00 pm
Lunch & Learn: The Power of Positive Thinking

Wednesday, August 19, 2015 12:00 pm - 01:00 pm
Lunch & Learn: The Power of Positive Thinking